CHC52015 - Diploma of Community Services

Nationally Recognised Training

Enrol Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Qualification Start Date End Date Classes Units Location Staff
Diploma of Community Services  Tue 16th Aug 2022 at 9:00AM Tue 31st Jan 2023 85 classes 16 units Malaga Robyn Cardy
Diploma of Community Services  Thu 18th Aug 2022 at 6:00PM Thu 16th Feb 2023 70 classes 24 units Joondalup Tracey Carli
Diploma of Community Services  Tue 20th Sep 2022 Tue 21st Mar 2023 24 units Joondalup Tracey Carli
Diploma of Community Services  Thu 27th Oct 2022 Thu 27th Apr 2023 24 units Joondalup Tracey Carli
Diploma of Community Services  Wed 2nd Nov 2022 Wed 19th Apr 2023 16 units Malaga Robyn Cardy
Diploma of Community Services  Tue 29th Nov 2022 Tue 30th May 2023 24 units Joondalup Tracey Carli

Training Courses