Forklift - TLILIC0003 Licence to operate a forklift truck

Nationally Recognised Training

Enrol Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Qualification Start Date End Date Classes Units Location Staff
TLILIC0003 - Licence to operate a forklift Wed 22nd Feb 2023 Thu 23rd Feb 2023 1 unit Malaga Adam Cumpsty
TLILIC0003 - Licence to operate a forklift Thu 2nd Mar 2023 Fri 3rd Mar 2023 1 unit Malaga Adam Cumpsty
TLILIC0003 - Licence to operate a forklift Thu 16th Mar 2023 Fri 17th Mar 2023 1 unit Malaga Adam Cumpsty
TLILIC0003 - Licence to operate a forklift Thu 13th Apr 2023 Fri 14th Apr 2023 1 unit Malaga Adam Cumpsty
TLILIC0003 - Licence to operate a forklift Thu 27th Apr 2023 Fri 28th Apr 2023 1 unit Malaga Adam Cumpsty

Training Courses