CHC32015 - Certificate III in Community Services

Nationally Recognised Training






About this course


CHC32015 Certificate III in Community Services is perfect for entry level community services workers who support individuals through the provision of person-cent…

Enrol Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Qualification Start Date End Date Classes Units Location Staff
Certificate III in Community Services  Tue 25th Jun 2024 at 9:00AM Wed 28th Aug 2024 38 classes 13 units Armadale Peter Moss
Certificate III in Community Services  Thu 4th Jul 2024 at 9:00AM Thu 5th Sep 2024 37 classes 13 units Joondalup Donna Logan
Certificate III in Community Services  Tue 23rd Jul 2024 at 9:00AM Wed 25th Sep 2024 38 classes 13 units Armadale Peter Moss
Certificate III in Community Services  Fri 9th Aug 2024 at 9:00AM Fri 11th Oct 2024 37 classes 13 units Joondalup Donna Logan
Certificate III in Community Services  Fri 16th Aug 2024 at 9:00AM Fri 15th Nov 2024 40 classes 13 units Malaga Damon Staples
Certificate III in Community Services  Thu 29th Aug 2024 at 9:00AM Fri 1st Nov 2024 38 classes 13 units Armadale Peter Moss
Certificate III in Community Services  Fri 6th Sep 2024 at 9:00AM Fri 8th Nov 2024 37 classes 13 units Joondalup Donna Logan
Certificate III in Community Services  Tue 17th Sep 2024 at 9:00AM Tue 17th Dec 2024 40 classes 13 units Malaga Damon Staples
Certificate III in Community Services  Thu 26th Sep 2024 Fri 29th Nov 2024 38 classes 13 units Armadale Peter Moss

Training Courses