MSM30116 - Certificate III in Process Manufacturing

Nationally Recognised Training

Enrol Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Qualification Start Date End Date Classes Units Location Staff
Certificate III in Process Manufacturing  Thu 4th Jul 2024 at 9:00AM Sun 8th Sep 2024 44 classes 22 units Armadale Trainer TBA
Certificate III in Process Manufacturing  Mon 15th Jul 2024 Thu 19th Sep 2024 22 units Armadale Avi Patel
Certificate III in Process Manufacturing  Tue 6th Aug 2024 at 9:00AM Sat 19th Oct 2024 44 classes 22 units Malaga Reg Mifflin
Certificate III in Process Manufacturing  Mon 19th Aug 2024 Thu 24th Oct 2024 22 units Armadale Avi Patel
Certificate III in Process Manufacturing  Wed 11th Sep 2024 Sun 24th Nov 2024 22 units Malaga Reg Mifflin
Certificate III in Process Manufacturing  Tue 24th Sep 2024 Fri 29th Nov 2024 22 units Armadale Avi Patel

Training Courses