CHC32015 - Certificate III in Community Services

Nationally Recognised Training






About this course


CHC32015 Certificate III in Community Services is perfect for entry level community services workers who support individuals through the provision of person-cent…

Enrol Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Qualification Start Date End Date Classes Units Location Staff
Certificate III in Community Services  Tue 14th Feb 2023 at 9:00AM Wed 7th Jun 2023 40 classes 13 units Malaga Damon Staples
Certificate III in Community Services  Thu 23rd Feb 2023 at 9:00AM Tue 23rd May 2023 44 classes 13 units Armadale and Mirrabooka Amrit Kaur

CodeName
BSBTEC201Use business software applications
CHCADV001Facilitate the interests and rights of clients
CHCCCS015Provide individualised support
CHCCCS016Respond to client needs
CHCCCS019Recognise and respond to crisis situations
CHCCDE003Work within a community development framework
CHCCOM001Provide first point of contact
CHCCOM005Communicate and work in health or community services
CHCDIV001Work with diverse people
CHCPRP001Develop and maintain networks and collaborative partnerships
HLTWHS002Follow safe work practices for direct client care
HLTWHS006Manage personal stressors in the work environment
REVIEWAssessment Day


Certificate III in Community Services  Tue 14th Mar 2023 Wed 5th Jul 2023 13 units Malaga Damon Staples
Certificate III in Community Services  Mon 20th Mar 2023 Sat 17th Jun 2023 13 units Armadale Amrit Kaur
Certificate III in Community Services  Fri 21st Apr 2023 Sat 12th Aug 2023 13 units Malaga Damon Staples
Certificate III in Community Services  Mon 24th Apr 2023 Sat 22nd Jul 2023 13 units Armadale Amrit Kaur
Certificate III in Community Services  Fri 19th May 2023 Sat 9th Sep 2023 13 units Malaga Damon Staples
Certificate III in Community Services  Fri 16th Jun 2023 Sat 7th Oct 2023 13 units Malaga Damon Staples

Training Courses